District Team 2022-2023

DISTRICT 59 LEADERSHIP TEAM 2022-2023

District Core Team 2022-2023

DIVISION and AREA DIRECTORS

  • Division A Director – Mohammed Taha El Ahmar Contact: division.a@district59.org
  • Area A1 – Pascale Leroy
  • Area A2 – Claudine RisquΓ©
  • Area A3 – Mounia Ben Yahia
  • Area A4 – Tricia Sampson
  • Area A5 – Pierre Li Cavoli
  • Area A6 – Philippe-Minh Nguyen
  • Division B Director – Emeka Ajogbe Contact: division.b@district59.org
  • Area B1 – Prashant Kadam
  • Area B2 – Stefanie Geukens
  • Area B3 – (Soleil) Nguyen Minh Thuy
  • Area B4 – Levi Claes
  • Area B5 – TBD
  • Division C Director – Natascha Jacobsz Contact: division.c@district59.org
  • Area C1 – Jag Gill
  • Area C2 – Kevin Cheng
  • Area C3 – Tony Schoen
  • Division D Director – Vivien Bauchet Contact: division.d@district59.org
  • Area D1 – Evguenia Jeitz
  • Area D2 – Christina Le Duc
  • Area D3 – David Lewis
  • Area D4 – Dirk Stockmans
  • Division E Director – Yannick Frans Contact: division.e@district59.org
  • Area E1 – TBD
  • Area E2 – Dora Kemecesei
  • Area E3 – Dimitri Biniaris
  • Area E4 – Amol Palve
  • Division F Director – Nick Cox Contact: division.f@district59.org
  • Area F1 – Edelina Kircheva
  • Area F2 – Zahra Vaghefi
  • Area F3 – StΓ©phanie Tamas
  • Area F4 – Christian Jacques Bonetto
  • Division G Director – Paul Appeldoorn Contact: division.e@district59.org
  • Area G1 – Leon van der Ploeg
  • Area G2 – Ronald Creemers
  • Area G3 – Frans Soelman
  • Area G4 – Cindy Achieng

COMMITTEES

  • District Leadership Committee Chair (DLC):
    • Colleen Shaughnessy-Larsson, DTM
    • Contact: dlc@district59.org
  • DLC Co-Chair:
    • TBD
    • dlc@district59.org
  • Credentials Committee Chair: TBD
  • Credentials Committee:
    • TBD;
    • TBD
  • Zoom Technician: TBD
  • Audit Committee
    • TBD
    • TBD
    • TBD
  • Mediation Coach
    • TBD
  • IT Manager
    • Pascal Vilarem

District Team 2021-2022